REPORT for 2015 year

4.1. General Shareholder Meeting

The competence of the General Shareholders’ Meeting, the terms, the procedure of preparation and holding of meetings are determined by the Federal Law dated 26.12.1995 year №208-FZ “On Joint Stock Companies”, the Transneft PJSC Charter and the Rules and Regulations for the General Shareholders’ Meeting of Transneft PJSC, approved by  the annual General Shareholders’ Meeting of Transneft PJSC  dated 28.06.2002 year (Minutes №1).

Pursuant to the para 3 of the Article 47 of the Federal Law dated 26.12.1995 N208- FZ “On the Joint Stock Companies” in 2015 there was held:

  • the Annual General Shareholders’ Meeting of Transneft PJSC pursuant to the Decree of the Federal Agency for State Property Management dated 30.06.2015 year №541-p “On the resolutions of the Annual General Shareholders’ Meeting Public Oil Transporting Company Transneft, PJSC.

The General Shareholders’ Meeting approved by its resolution:

  • annual report of Transneft PJSC  for 2014 year;
  • annual accounting reports, including report of financial results of Transneft PJSC  for 2014 year;
  • allocation of profits  of Transneft PJSC for 2014 year;
  • payment of dividends on shares of Transneft PJSC following the results of  2014 year;
  • payment of remuneration to the members of Transneft Board of Directors;
  • regulations on payments to the members of Transneft Board of Directors.

There were also made the following resolutions:

  • on election of members of Transneft PJSC Board of Directors  and the Revision Commission of Transneft PJSC; on approval of the Auditor of Transneft PJSC  for 2015 year;
  • on approval of Transneft PJSC participation in the non-commercial partnership “Russian Council on International Affairs”.

Resolutions approved by in the Annual General Meeting as of 31.12.2015 year were implemented in full.

  • the Extraordinary General Shareholders’ Meeting of Transneft PJSC , pursuant to the Decree of the Federal Agency for State Property Management dated 24.04.2015 year №264-p “On resolutions of the extraordinary General Shareholders’ Meeting of Public Oil Transport Company Transneft, PJSC.

  • the Extraordinary General Shareholders’ Meeting of Transneft PJSC , pursuant to the Decree of the Federal Agency for State Property Management dated 06.10.2015 №734-р “On resolutions of the extraordinary General Shareholders’ Meeting of Public Oil Transport Company Transneft, PJSC.

The General Meeting approved by  its resolution the Regulations on the Revision Commission of Transneft PJSCas amended and Regulations on remuneration and rewards to the members of the Revision Commission of Transneft PJSC.

РЕЗУЛЬТАТЫ ГОДА 2015

4.1. Общее собрание акционеров

Компетенция Общего собрания акционеров, сроки, порядок подготовки и проведения собраний определены Федеральным законом от 26.12.1995 №208-ФЗ «Об акционерных обществах», Уставом ОАО «АК «Транснефть» и Положением об Общем собрании акционеров ОАО «АК «Транснефть», утвержденным годовым Общим собранием акционеров ОАО «АК «Транснефть» от 28.06.2002 (протокол № 1).

В соответствии с пунктом 3 ст. 47 Федерального закона от 26.12.1995 N208-ФЗ «Об акционерных обществах» в 2015 году проведено:

  • годовое Общее собрание акционеров ОАО «АК «Транснефть», оформленное распоряжением Федерального агентства по управлению государственным имуществом от 30.06.2015 №541-р «О решениях годового общего собрания акционеров открытого акционерного общества «Акционерная компания по транспорту нефти «Транснефть».

Решением Общего собрания акционеров утверждены:

  • годовой отчет ОАО «АК «Транснефть» за 2014 год;
  • годовая бухгалтерская отчетность, в том числе отчет о финансовых результатах ОАО «АК «Транснефть» за 2014 год;
  • распределение прибыли ОАО «АК «Транснефть» за 2014 год;
  • выплата дивидендов по акциям ОАО «АК «Транснефть» по результатам 2014 года;
  • выплата вознаграждения членам Совета директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть»;
  • Положение о вознаграждении членов Совета директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть».

Также были приняты решения:

  • об избрании составов Совета директоров и Ревизионной комиссии ОАО «АК «Транснефть»; об утверждении аудитора ОАО «АК «Транснефть» на 2015 год;
  • об одобрении участия ОАО «АК «Транснефть» в некоммерческом партнерстве «Российский Совет по международным делам».

Решения, принятые на годовом Общем собрании по состоянию на 31.12.2015 выполнены в полном объеме.

  • внеочередное Общее собрание акционеров ОАО «АК «Транснефть», оформленное распоряжением Федерального агентства по управлению государственным имуществом от 24.04.2015 №264-р «О решениях внеочередного общего собрания акционеров открытого акционерного общества «Акционерная компания по транспорту нефти «Транснефть».

  • внеочередное Общее собрание акционеров ОАО «АК «Транснефть», оформленное распоряжением Федерального агентства по управлению государственным имуществом от 06.10.2015 №734-р «О решениях внеочередного общего собрания акционеров открытого акционерного общества «Акционерная компания по транспорту нефти «Транснефть».

Решением Общего собрания акционеров утверждено Положение о Ревизионной комиссии ОАО «АК «Транснефть» в новой редакции и Положение о вознаграждении и компенсациях членам Ревизионной комиссии ОАО «АК «Транснефть».